Student Leadership Committee

Coordinator: Joy Aldridge

Contact Info: or 803-762-6201 (call or text)


President: Annagrace Marshall


Vice President: James Neely


Secretary/Treasurer: Elsa Smith


Chaplain: Caleb Marshall


The Student Leadership Committee (SLC) is a student-led organization that provides the Compass Prep student body with experiences that foster community and service. The SLC members listen to fellow students, address student needs, and bring back ideas to the committee. The SLC members lead and serve by welcoming new students, and planning social events, spirit days, food days, and service projects!

New students are allowed to serve on the committee. Students must serve at least one full year to hold an office. Elections are held at the end of the school year to select officers for the following year.

Comments are closed.