Compass Prep Graduation Ceremony

Coordinator: Cayla Revels 

Students enrolled in at least one course at Compass Prep during their Senior year are invited to participate in the graduation ceremony. Participating in the ceremony is optional. 

*Junior Marshals are selected by instructors. These students exemplify qualities such as responsibility, courtesy, trustworthiness, & reliability. They serve as excellent role models within their classes and among their peers.*

Graduation Participants: Class of 2024

Afton Armstrong                                Asher Jay McCowen

Julia Banta                                           Casey Neher

Rachel Dan                                           Samuel Wyatt Reese

Gabrielle Karyss Dillinger            Lila Maeve Reese

Wyatt Dillon                                        Nicolas Roy

Elijah Epler                                          Zoe Schultz

Nicholas Finns                                    Hayden Elizabeth Shugart

Emerson Leiviska                              Matthew Stacey

Junior Marshals

Ruth Dan                                                Summer Southern

Luke Helms                                           Abby Spivey

Annagrace Marshall                         Josie Tindale

Comments are closed.